Sermons


Loading Player...


True Communion

Pastor. Tommy McKinstry
General Topics
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Hits: 3
Duration: 42:05


Sunday, 12 September 2021
Hits: 3
Duration: 01:07:22


Sunday, 12 September 2021
Hits: 1
Duration: 36:00


Thursday, 09 September 2021
Hits: 3
Duration: 44:45


Sunday, 05 September 2021
Hits: 20
Duration: 56:44


Sunday, 05 September 2021
Hits: 15
Duration: 01:14:02


Thursday, 02 September 2021
Hits: 13
Duration: 49:15


Sunday, 29 August 2021
Hits: 14
Duration: 51:53


Recovery

Bro Ian McKinstry
General Topics
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Hits: 17
Duration: 57:26


Book of Acts

Pastor. Tommy McKinstry
General Topics
Thursday, 26 August 2021
Hits: 14
Duration: 34:56


Sunday, 22 August 2021
Hits: 38
Duration: 49:43


Sunday, 22 August 2021
Hits: 31
Duration: 53:56


Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Hits: 27
Duration: 48:35


Testimony


General Topics
Monday, 16 August 2021
Hits: 22
Duration: 01:07:46


Issues

Jackie McNeill
General Topics
Sunday, 15 August 2021
Hits: 34
Duration: 01:15:46


Sunday, 08 August 2021
Hits: 35
Duration: 01:06:08


Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Hits: 37
Duration: 42:46


Sunday, 01 August 2021
Hits: 49
Duration: 51:56


Presenting Jesus

Bro. Gary McKinstry
General Topics
Sunday, 01 August 2021
Hits: 26
Duration: 01:06:30


Sunday, 25 July 2021
Hits: 34
Duration: 50:52


Language Translator

enfrdegaitptrues

Contact Us

Phone: (+44) 07915 377368

Phone: (+44) 07920 885458